Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manoah James

Manoah James

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manoah James
"Randy and his team are phenomenal. I recommend stopping by if you're undecided on an agent."
Profile photo of Jt Hampton

Jt Hampton

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jt Hampton
"An amazing team of people, they make insurance easy for business and personal needs! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of tbear44

tbear44

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tbear44
"Always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Justin Vanzant

Justin Vanzant

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Vanzant
"Amy was very helpful and her services were greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Jason Soule

Jason Soule

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Soule
"Danni was super helpful when it came to adding my ToyHauler I got my wife for our wedding anniversary! She went above and beyond in my opinion to make sure while I was out of town, I didn’t have to worry about the insurance part of the process! Simply Amazing! I am a “member for life” because of Danni!"
Profile photo of Angelica Butac

Angelica Butac

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Butac
"Excellent customer service. Thanks to Natalie for helping me out ☺️"
Profile photo of Grace Robertson

Grace Robertson

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Robertson
"Always so helpful and friendly. We recently purchased a new vehicle and the rep who assisted me with adding the car to my policy and getting the right paperwork to our bank was awesome."
Profile photo of Rebeca Brown

Rebeca Brown

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeca Brown
"Always has great customer service whenever I call in, even for a simple question! Kind , friendly and very responsive."
Profile photo of Caitlin Lumia

Caitlin Lumia

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Lumia
"Great customer service, always super helpful!"
Profile photo of jason ballek

jason ballek

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jason ballek
"Great service and good pricing...highly recommend"
Profile photo of Travis Beezley

Travis Beezley

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Beezley
"The associated that took my call was very polite and knowledgeable and helped me with what I needed done. She was a 10 star 👍😀"
Profile photo of Travis Beezley

Travis Beezley

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Beezley
"The associated that took my call was very polite and knowledgeable and helped me with what I needed done. She was a 10 star 👍😀"
Profile photo of Deven Cunningham

Deven Cunningham

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deven Cunningham
"All of my dealings with Randy Rhodes and his staff have all been positive, helpful and they are always responsive to my needs. I have been a client for many years and will continue to be a client thanks to Randy and his staff."
Profile photo of Micah Weeks

Micah Weeks

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Weeks
"Had to have documents updated in order to refinance our home. Sent email to the office and documents we completed when I called to check on them."
Profile photo of Dave Momoisea

Dave Momoisea

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Momoisea
"Thank you Tabitha for always being so helpful whenever we call or need help with our car insurance. Great customer service and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Nyajal Tuel

Nyajal Tuel

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nyajal Tuel
"I definitely encourage others to stop by. Since the first day I walked in I was greeted with a smile and great customer service! Everyone in the office is very nice, and helpful. I’m glad I chose this State Farm. They provide great services and are willing to work with you for whatever it is that you would like from auto insurance to financial needs and etc! Thanks again."
Profile photo of 이까밀로

이까밀로

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by 이까밀로
"매우 친절합니다."
Profile photo of Lori Bixel

Lori Bixel

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Bixel
"State Farm and there workers have always been there for me and family. Very helpful and always willing to help with any problems. They always talk so nice to me. Love doing business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Kevin Swanson

Kevin Swanson

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Swanson
"We have worked with Randy Rhodes' State Farm agency for many years. Randy and his staff are always helpful and prompt in assisting us with all of our insurance needs. Even our cats like them."
Profile photo of Pamela Clemens

Pamela Clemens

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Clemens
"I appreciated the friendly professional service I received from Tabitha today. It is the knowledgeable and curtious staff that keeps me a client."
Profile photo of charles ward

charles ward

October 7, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by charles ward
"They've been really good with my auto insurance over the years."
Profile photo of Annabelle S

Annabelle S

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Annabelle S
"I highly suggest going with this insurance agent only because my friend works there and I know she it treated right."
Profile photo of Marcy Lundgren

Marcy Lundgren

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Lundgren
"Randy Rhodes is a great guy and has helped us save a ton on insurance. We have our condo and my business with his office. His staff is always very helpful and I appreciate that they are continually checking in to see if there is any way to save us money on our accounts. I been with him for over 5 years and wouldn't imagine going anywhere else. I feel safe with his direction."
Profile photo of Sean Holbine

Sean Holbine

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Holbine
"Very helpful and friendly staff. Thank you for your time, and patience with my questions."
Profile photo of Rebecca Rineer

Rebecca Rineer

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Rineer
"Randy Rhodes- State Farm office is the all time best! They are always friendly and provide the best customer service. They truly help you with all your insurance and financial needs. I am really happy that I found an insurance agent who can take care of me and all my concerns. I feel like a valued customer & I appreciate the great customer service that I get every time!!"